Paddle Events

Thanks for a great season!

Men’s Division 2 will be moving up to Division 1 next season.
Thanks to Club Representatives and Team Captains for a fun and successful year.

Men’s A Club Champs: Michael Ashley and Andy Podolsky
Men’s B Club Champs: George Kimbiris and Dan Leung
Ladies’ B Club Champs: Debbie Ashley and Lisa Mester