Notice of Annual Election of Stockholders

The Nominating Committee has nominated the following individuals for election of Directors for the term expiring December 31, 2022.

Nomination to Fill Vacancy

  • Dr. Rachel W. Heinle
  • Mr. Douglas D. Herrmann
  • Mrs. Jennifer J. Hopkins

Directors to be Re-Elected

  • Mrs. Pamela Tikellis
  • Mr. Adam G. Landis
  • Dr. Jonathan N. Saunders
  • Mr. John S. Wellons
  • Mr. Thomas C. Humphrey (1 year)
  • Mrs. Melissa Riegel (1 year)


We are requesting that you fill out the proxy form below at your earliest convenience. This form should only be filled out BY THE STOCKHOLDER.  If this is done and not revoked by you, your ballot will be cast for the nominees listed above or in accordance with such other instructions as you may specify.

Thomas C. Humphrey, Secretary



I, the undersigned, do hereby appoint Dr. Joseph F. Hacker III, Mr. Gary Ferguson and Mr. Thomas C. Humphrey or any one of them as my attorneys or attorney for me, and in my name, to represent and vote for me at the Annual Election of the Wilmington County Club, to be held the 19th day of November, 2020,  or any adjournment of said meeting, for the election of three new Directors and the re-election of four Directors to serve two years and two Directors to serve for an additional one year as well as take action with respect to such other business as may properly come before the meeting.

Proxy Card 2020